#50: Mega Man 4 (nes)

Glurgh…words and things 🦆

My cold evolved into one of them ear infections, everything sounds weird and it hurts 😐

Anyway, I played some Mega Man 4! In my opinion the best of the NES Mega Man games. You have the slide and the charge buster and, if my memory serves me right, it does not have as many places with slowdowns as Mega Man 5 and 6 ^^

It’s Mega Man and I have beaten it here before so there is not much to say. Kill evil robots and absorb their powers then go give Dr. Wily the smackdown. Simple 👍

The only real annoying part is the second Wily boss because it is really hard hitting the weak spot, you have to fire right at the apex of your jump and even then it feels like a crap-shoot 😐 I Found that a charged up lemon works the best…I have no idea how people manage to hit it with the drillbombthing.

I do find it harder to play with the earache, it gets pretty sloppy at times and I get easily annoyed so I’ll se how much I’ll play while this shit heals 😑

Leave a comment